TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

[HOLIKAHOLIKA] ALOE 99% SOOTHING GEL 250ML

Product Code: ho-20016241

Availability: In stock

[HOLIKAHOLIKA] ALOE 99% SOOTHING GEL 250ML

Volume: 250ml
Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Only 15 left

NZ$11.90
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Better than the nature republic one
I used to use the nature republic 92% aloe soothing gel one, but it was out of stock for quite a while and I needed something works the same. So, I asked MIK staff and they gave me this as the recommendation. Gotta say I'm very happy with my purchase. It's better than the nature republic one!! Will stick with this one from now on.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Beifang Lie / (Posted on 25/10/2018)
After reading all the reviews, I decided to try this gel and I can say I love it. It’s not sticky, I applied it on my face and hair. The smell is so refreshing too! I’d stick to this from now on
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Debra J / (Posted on 29/09/2018)
Love this moisturizer.
Love this moisturizer for hands and body, it's extremely light so it feels nice right after a hot shower. I wouldn't say its deeply moisturizing, but if you're looking for a light fresh feeling gel - this is perfect.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Cici Sarhan / (Posted on 24/09/2018)
I can’t live without this product!! So multi-purpose and a great moisturiser.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by micah reyes / (Posted on 27/08/2018)
Great for Sensitive Skin!
A multi-purpose product that works really well! (Hair, Body, Face, etc)

When I use this product on my face, It instantly clears my breakouts in just a day!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jenina Carla Mangoma / (Posted on 17/04/2018)
Great product! I use it on my face.
Works amazing as:
- an overnight spot treatment- I apply it on the evening and next day the pimple is gone- since I started using it my skin has been completely clear- no new breakouts;
- a hydrating serum (before moisturizer);
- hydrating primer- works well under makeup;
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 16/04/2018)
It is calming and moisturizing and brings down the redness in my skin, is a multi-use product and is not too expensive!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 16/04/2018)
lovely light moisturiser for oily skin
i have very oily skin and so oily moisturisers are a no go, aloe gel however is not sticky, doesn’t make you oily or feels heavy. Aloe gel is something that everyone should have and this product has cute packaging and a lot of it for a small price
Quality
Value
Price
Review by annie jo / (Posted on 14/03/2018)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: [HOLIKAHOLIKA] ALOE 99% SOOTHING GEL 250ML

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Quality
Value
Price